Age: 40
Long Term
Age: 45
Long Term
Age: 47
*Hello Kitty*: How about a Java?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kelowna, British Columbia
46 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
*Hello Kitty* anything.
Some college

At the park

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, I have decided to update my profile to better describe myself and also what I am looking for here on POF.

I'm looking for friends to socialize and do things with. I'm easy going and non-judgmental. I enjoy socializing and meeting people from all walks of life. With the benefit of developing new friendships.

So as you can see I am not trying to attract you with my profile or picture for a date or relationship. If you think we might have some common interests and you are interested in having a new friend wonderful. If sometime in the future something changes about how we feel okay, but if not that is fine with me. As my main objective here is to meet new people and develop new friendships. I don't want to meet you for coffee the first time and have that pressure hanging over me, making me uncomfortable because I feel like I am being evaluated as a possible girlfriend.

I love to contribute to others and at the same time enjoy learning from those around me. Above I have stated some of my interests. One of my passions is to travel. Over the years I have been fortunate to have had the opportunity to travel to many parts of the world. In the future I would like to do more traveling. I moved back to Kelowna just over a year ago from living in Europe for 3 years. I spent most of my time in Barcelona, Spain. I have also lived in Mexico and I attended college there too. I throughly appreciate learning about other cultures and languages. I enjoy practicing speaking Spanish. I like tasting different ethnic and exotic foods.

I enjoy things that challenge my mind. No I do not belong to Mensa, but it doesn't stop me from trying to figure out the answers. I like to have friends who are active, because to be honest sometimes I can be a convincing procrastinator (No I am not perfect, like it seems on so many of these profiles) I am just human. I appreciate a friend that can say "Come on let's go hiking, biking or to the gym etc." The kind of friend that knows when you need a kick in the a***! Because you know, once you get to the Destination you know you wouldn't want to be any where else! It's just getting there sometimes, is half the battle lol.

I would like to do some camping this year. And I would love to find those secret off the beaten track camp sites especially beside a lake (the places all the locals know about away from the tourists). I like Provincial Campgrounds but I also like going out into the bush were you do not have neighbors on either side of you. So if you know of any great camping/fishing spots that you would like to share with me, please let me know. As I haven't lived here long and don't know any myself yet.

We live in a beautiful part of B.C..

We have amazing weather so I say "Let's enjoy it, The More The Merrier".

Wow! If you read this far thank-you. If you think we have some things in common. I hope to hear from you.

If you have any questions please feel free to send me a message and I will get back to you.

PS. Please do not ask me to add you to my MSN or Yahoo. I am not interested in IMing. I'm looking for friends to go out and do things with.

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Died

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It would probably be a good idea to meet for a java or go to a local pub and have a drink. Maybe we could go for a walk and chat to get to know each other. I don't know! I am open to suggestions. There are a million things we can do.

Eg: Fishing, boating, walk along Mission Creek Trail....
Do you want me to go on...... LOL

Mail Settings
To send a message to *Hello Kitty* you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 99.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps