aomlovely: M.Y...W.I.S.H...I.S...R.E.A.L...L.O.V.E
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bangkok, Nonthaburi
38 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Buddhist
Asian, Aries
aomlovely anything.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi......What do you wanna know about me??? LOL...O.K. I will tell you.
I'm a thai girl. My name is Kamonwan. But I like to let everybody call me "AOM". "Aom" is my nickname. Thai people like to call a nickname so everybody have nickname before real name lol.....I'm interests in many things as art work, handicraft (I think it's make me composed) I like to cook , listen music, travel, shopping, sing a song, see movie, read a book, bowling, internet...etc I love nature and animals and I have some pets.:down: My Personality??
I'm cute,Am i?? I'm friendly, politely, good temper, nice, gentle, care, sweet, romantic, honest & rely, kind-hearted, little bit shy & funny...I can make you laugh everyday lol hahaha. Don't you believe that all?? You should know it by your self if you wanna believe me that what I said is truth.. GOES ON ..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
...It's a SECRET.......I will tell you later. If you wanna know more about me....

Get the POF Mobile Apps