Age: 39
Age: 37
Seb07: Nice and friendly guy.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dundee, Scotland
39 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
Seb07 is looking for a relationship.
High school
I have many professions

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Russian

About Sebastian
I don't want to work just for money - I think it is waste of life.
I was born originally in Poland but speak very good English and now live in Scotland 11-th year.
also speak: Russian, German and Polish.
did travel a little, couple of years: Holland, Belgium, Germany, France, Czech Republic, and Ireland but really like where I live last 11 years - Scotland.
I think that great adventure is to go for a trip to Asia, Africa, Australia or NZ, but living in Scotland maybe full of adventure too.
I’m not a pub-man. I rather come to the club strictly to dance but not very often.
I love talk, sing, music: rock, jazz, pop, read books & walk.
like to swim.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We would meet anywhere you like.
I would like to meet woman who is not fast food lover and likes to talk (I like to listen) Maybe someone who wants to travel. Woman with imagination and sense of humour. Maybe someone who loves to sing and compose songs like I do.