SimplyNjoy: Time to simply enjoy life...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Keizer, Oregon
57 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
SimplyNjoy anything.
Some college
Human Resources

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am learning to simply enjoy life as it is. I just turned 50 and am almost all grown up now! My family is a big part of my life. We are a big loud happy family, that loves to spend time together.
I am a fan of almost all types of music. I planted my first garden two years ago and each year I get a little more adventurous. Don't let "garden" fool you though, the first year it was three tomato plants and a shot at a lemon cucumber in a bucket.
I love the Oregon coastline, so much to see! I also try to get down to a wonderful place in Mexico once a year if possible. After living here for a few years, the sunshine there is GREAT!
I am not sure if I am looking for someone to date, or a long term relationship. It has been a while since I actually thought about having someone else in my life so I am going to see what happens and take it from there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A simple outing where we both feel comfortable and free to have a conversation to get to know each other better. Coffee...afternoon walk...a happy meal at McDonald's! Well, a salad really, but a happy meal sounded more entertaining!