tummyrub: looking for a friendly Fish
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ladner, vancouver, British Columbia
57 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), New age
Caucasian, Aries
tummyrub wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Kitchen designer-Industrial designer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Looking for friendly fish. Sometime the fish are out in the open some fish are hidden! I enjoy outdoor activities when I'm looking for that exposed fish and hopefully those fish would also enjoy boating, snow skiing,cycling and when I'm in social circles, indoors I look for those unnique hidden fish. I think I'm broad enough in all areas to be able to distiguish the difference to keep all these different fish amused with intrest. I enjoy life but I have my feet on the ground and not on the toes of those fish I meet. I am a hard worker no illusions on life, student of experience, sense of humor, smart enough I think that I think that I know that you know what I'm talking about! Everybody has an area of expertise, mine is rubbing bellies with the fish who are in the key of life! . Love to explore.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Easy conversation is right up my alley, maybe the chemistry is the conversation :-)? Well I like a person who can come to the table with a story or two, talking and listening makes a good balance. What would you like to do? I can make a suggestions. We don't have to sit there and anyalize the death out of each other perhaps we can do an event in the Vancouver Zone, and there are a lot of them. Or we can just go for a coffee!

Get the POF Mobile Apps