QUAILRIDGE: pickleball..any one
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kelowna, British Columbia
67 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
QUAILRIDGE is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Fun loving,independent,confident,genuine man, interested in sharing the company of an honest,romantic,sincere and down to earth woman.Enjoy exploring and very active.Considered very warm,and caring person.Great sense of humour.Retired early [47] and a few years later divorce....

Would need you to be into gym...Enjoy Spin class,bike rides,,clean body and soul.....Love pets.music.travel.Planning a visit to the Greek Islands,Italy France.Spain............

If you hope is for someone between 50-65...Keep look'in

Spend nov/april @ my home in Sun City Az./ This time....Spent 2014 Jan in Austraila/Feb in New Zealand,Presently in South America for three months.



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to QUAILRIDGE you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps