LonelySnowwhite: Looking for A Hand to Hold
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
LonelySnowwhite anything.
this and that

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am 22 living about 10 minutes outside the city of Pittsburgh. I am a searcher always trying to discover new things, and would love someone to go on adventures with. I love wondering around museums and libraries, but would never drag my guy along if he wasn't into that. I am very laid back and especially open minded.
I would love to meet Someone sweet and fun who can hold their end of the conversation. A sense of humor is big for me, I love joking around and I firmly believe sarcasm is a girls best friend. I adore fun rambling emails and IMs and late night convos about absolutely nothing. To be honest I am looking for the kind of guy that is truthful, and wants to be around. I'm sick of always being the one to initiate conversations, and emails and I am looking for a guy who understands that sometimes you just want some attention out of the blue. I'm not clingy and I'm not into games, I have a lot of people in my life I have to take care of so I'm looking for someone who isn't into drama. I'm getting older and don't want someone to play games with, I want someone to connect with. Not an outdoorsy gal, I will happily come cheer for whatever sport you may have a desire to play, or pack you a nice safety kit for your 8 mile hike.....but I won't be going on it with you. Age doesn't really matter to me, if we get along. Lastly, I don't go and meet guys five minutes after I meet them online, I have to build some kind of friendship first, hey it's what all good relationships are built on. Take a chance on me, I promise you won't regret it! Take care

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't know, first dates are hard, we could meet for a drink somewhere thats not loud and crazy, chat, see if we even like eachother. If you're not into drinks we could go to a coffee shop or something like that. Im up for anything really.
You can contact me on AIM at SnowWhite11227 or on my space/spellcastdreamer, there are more pics of me there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LonelySnowwhite you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps