norinag: Italian/Amer. wants companion
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Union bridge, Maryland
60 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
norinag anything.
addictions counselor

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an Italian American female who loves country, bluegrass music. I am not interested in anyone who doesn't share at least some of my interests. I love horse racing and horses in general. Am fairly knowledgeable about the civil war and have visited every battlefield in Maryland-Virginia area. I am also very knowledgeable about G.A.Custer and the Battle of the Little Bighorn. I am a cat's away from being the crazy lady with all the cats. I love animals because they love you unconditionally, which is rare today. I am not interested in anyone who does drugs.
I live in the country and love the slower paced lifestyle of country folk.I love the Blueridge Mountains and go down the BlueRidge parkway every summer, by myself, to unwind. i am very proud of my italian heritage and am planning to go to Calabria, where my family is from,in the near future.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be a day trip to Gettysburg to revisit the battlefields. Or a trip to the mountains of Virginia. Then a leisurely lunch at a small diner. Perhaps a visit to a used book store and then home. We can sit on my deck and get to know each other.I have had my share of quick relationships and have raised my standards.