needfun217: Looking for You!?
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Cleveland, Ohio
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
needfun217 wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like just about anything, pretty open. I listen to everything from rap to country to classical. I like being outdoors, especially grilling and camping. I love watching sports and playing sports (baseball, basketball, and football). I have season tickets to the Browns and don't miss a game, no matter what the weather is like or how bad the team is doing.

I like going out to eat. I love Italian food and steak, but like watching games at the sports bars and eating wings. I like movies but would rather rent one than go to the theater. I like going for walks in the park, shooting pool, taking weekend trips. I really like anything that is fun.

I work about 45-50 hours a week and take care of my children and house. I do not have much time to go meet people and am sick of the bar scene. Friends and family are not good ways to meet someone either even though I have not tried this, it does not seem like it would work. I am shy at first so I am not one to go up to someone in a mall or grocery store either. Therefore, I'm trying this.

I have a master's degree, own my own house and car, have three children. I stay active playing softball and football and walking. I also workout a few times a week.

I would prefer someone who has goals in life and not someone who is just looking to live in the moment or party all the time. Life does not happen, you MAKE it happen.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Get something to eat and a few drinks.

Mail Settings
To send a message to needfun217 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.