morgan120: My Cities Filthy!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Seattle, Washington
26 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
morgan120 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

Im on the right

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
The names Morgan Camacho. Im an Artist. Very open minded. Love Piercings and tattoos. Only have Gauges at the moment, they are only size 2 so they aren't huge. I love to long board. Spending the day Riding hills is a great way to live. Started art in graffiti. Street art is the base of my art. I'm going for more of a productive art now.I do smoke and drink,But it does not Run me! i love to have a good time. I love going to shows and seeing bands. My music choice is very wide. my main music is Indie/Underground "The Mint Chicks" "Arctic Monkeys, Modest mouse, Radio Head,Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Binary star,Kid cudi, Drake,Dj Tiesto ,Armin Van burren ,And ATB" Favorite movies would have to be "Donnie darko" and "let the right one in" I can also Barbecue like a Bad ass! haha! And i love photography!

I am addicted to thinking. My mind never stops running. And i love that!

Crus Clothing -!/pages/Crus-Clothing/157703820928953

Don't mean to break your concentration, if it's any consolation
I was thinkin me and you could make the perfect constellation

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im pretty chill. Ide like to go to the water front and hit a few cross steps on the long board and maybe teach you a few tricks on it? Or hit up the Barnes to check out all the art books and stuff. Walk around. Whatever's clever?