Age: 32
Long Term
flurtygurl2010: Lots of things to do and see in the Pacific NW...
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Seattle, Washington
29 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
flurtygurl2010 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
medical field

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to stay active and get out in the city & surrounding areas. Dancing, movies, concerts, sporting events, karaoke??? Why not?

My job is fairly intense with long days, then long breaks. So it keeps me occupied. Someone with a variety of interests and willingness to explore would be a good match for me.

And my age is listed incorrectly!! (won't let me change it....) I am really 38, and sometimes I even act my age.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Having coffee or lunch somewhere fun - outdoor seating? Talking and finding out more about each other

Mail Settings
To send a message to flurtygurl2010 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 42.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps