Mattkind: Looking for sweet, fun loving woman.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Shasta lake, California
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Mattkind is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Healthcare Specialist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
-My hobbies: I love the summer time. Camping out in the woods and sitting by the fire talking with close friends and family. Spending a day at the lake. I don't like a crowded places like a bar or an overpact restaurant. But, I do enjoy going to the movies or live events like theater, concerts, or fights.

-My goals: I wan't to one day eat my own body weight in spicy buffalo wings...J/K I'm looking to buy a house this year and I think I'm going to go back to school. I also wan't to start writing comedy again.

-Music: I like all music that doesn't suck.

---///-\\\----Put this
---|||---|||---On your
---|||---|||---Profile if
----\\\-///----You know
-----\\/// ---- died
----- ///\ -----Of
----///--\\\---or who may be fighting it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun. Whatever, I'm easy.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mattkind you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.