Age: 50
Hang Out
jinflag: Recently moved to LA
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santa rosa, California
44 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
jinflag anything.
Banking/Real Estate

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'd really like to meet someone new, to spend time, hang out, date, or just to have fun with. I'm really easy-going, funny (I think), smart, talented, have a good heart, and like to have a good time. I adhere to the 50/50 philosophy in relationships, and see a perfect relationship as two independent circles, overlapping, and sharing a good amount of mutual space in-between.
When you're alone, sunsets aren't as beautiful, music doesn't sound as good, scenic places aren't as special, jokes aren't as funny, and food doesn't taste nearly as well as it does when sharing it with someone else.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can meet somewhere in public, like a coffee shop or something. Maybe after a while we could take a walk and talk, get to know each other, and maybe enjoy a nice sunset. After a while we would make our way somewhere nice, and hopefully flirt a bit. You can tell me your hopes, dreams, aspirations, and I'll tell you mine. Maybe we'll find magic in the air and share a connection or maybe we'll end up as good friends.

Get the POF Mobile Apps