Age: 38
Long Term
Age: 41
Hang Out
taboo5683: teach me how to have fun again
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
North bay, Ontario
47 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
taboo5683 anything.
High school
customer service

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a mother of 2 teenage girls , with 2 german shepherds so you are not afraid of kids or dogs. I am shy and giving and loyal and you are not afraid to show your affection and appreciation. I am not a mind reader so you are not afraid to express your thoughts and emotions. I need to learn how to have fun again think you can show me?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As I said I am shy so on a first date I would like to go out for dinner and talk and get to know each other better . See what we have in common and then go do something we both enjoy doing in our spare time . If you expect to end up in bed right away then I am not the one for you but if you are interested in a friendship possibly becoming something more then lets talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to taboo5683 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married