ShibbySpoon: Can i play you a song?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
London, Ontario
31 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
ShibbySpoon is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Dan
"The of and to a in is I that it for you was with on as have but be they" Do you know what that means?

I enjoy

-Spending time with my son
-Playing guitar
-Playing video games
-Great conversations
-Lover of space and science
-Stand up comedians
-Classical music
-Writing fictional stories
-Writing music
-My dog
-Collaborating musically with others
-Being around my friends and family
-Scientific facts
-Theories about anything
-The Walking dead
-Challenging my self
-Morning fog

Question, does every girl own the same red,and black plaid designed shirt?

Things I do not enjoy

-Cynical people
-Negative people
-Double standards
-People forcing their beliefs and lifestyles on others
-Adam Sandler
-Alcoholics and drug addicts
-Linkin park

Lets do something fun!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something memorable

Mail Settings
To send a message to ShibbySpoon you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps