LadyTraveller: Have found Mr. Right for Me
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Montreal, Quebec
70 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
LadyTraveller anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
If you have those qualities, it's a good start. I am charming, compassionate,love to laugh. I am serious when I need to be. I respect myself and others and life. I love warm weather, ocean beaches, my family, reading. I am willing to try most things once (within my limits). My friends consider me brave, outgoing, smart, honest, considerate and thougtful. I am comfortable with myself and I am not looking for someone to "complete" me - I am complete. I want someone who is the same. Mutual respect, confidence/trust, sharing what we have in common yet acknowledging our differences, freedom to be who we are without hurting the other and without judgment are very important. I also love being a woman. I also want a man who is financially independent. Please no smokers. No photo - no answer.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A coffee shop is non-committal but friendly. It's not my favorite place to meet for a date, but I wouldn't consider the first meeting a date anyways. The next time would be the actual first date. Then I would love to go for dinner and dancing. Or maybe a game of golf.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LadyTraveller you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:57 and 63.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps