IU Fan: Moving to Williamsburg, VA
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Williamsburg, Virginia
65 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
IU Fan is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Career Counselor

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
8/13/11 UPDATE: As of 8/30/11 I will be living and working in Wiliamsburg, Virginia. I would love to meet more locals there that could give me the insider's tips on local rather than tourist things to do.

6/7/10 UPDATE: I have always said that I would reply to all e-mails. However, I just received an e-mail from someone who has listed themselves as looking for intimate encounters. If I reply to it, I will no longer be able to contact people that have "must not have messaged members looking for intimate encounters". If any of you have that as an eliminator of who can message you, please understand that someone could have not looked at a profile close enough to notice their seeking status and replied. You may want to consider removing that from your profile to enhance the number of people who can contact you. If you are the person that sent me the note, understand that I can not reply. While I believe intimate encounters are an essential part of a relationship, I am not looking to be a bed hopper. END OF UPDATE.

I will be starting a new job on 8/30/11 in Williamsburg. This position does not come with benefits however which means I may still be looking for another fulltime or part time job. (I have a BS in Business Administration from IU, have over 10 years HR experience, previously held SPHR and PHR certifications and 9.5 years in property management. Any leads are welcome.)

I don't know if I (or anyone else that isn't already for that matter) will ever be able to fully retire. However, while I continue to work, I want the quality of life that can be afforded by the proximity to the history, the mountains, and the water which is why I am making the move to Williamsburg.

I am hoping that by sharing as much about me as possible I will have a greater risk of a true match. I want to find my last love to share all of life's joys and sorrows with and be a true partner in life and love.

So if you might share any interests listed above, take a chance and send me a note. I answer all replies (see above).

I am who I am and won't lie to get your attention or for any other reason.

I AM LOOKING FOR SOMEONE WHO CAN BE SEVERAL THINGS..... BEST FRIEND, COMPANION, LOVER, DANCE PARTNER, ETC. (Note: I did not say husband!) I want to spend more time with someone special and a lot less time on this computer.

I do enjoy intimacy when the time is right and am not a sexual prude.

I rarely drink so I make a great designated driver.

I have 2 adult children who are married and live elsewhere. Three fantastic grandchildren that live with their respective parents.

I enjoy live theatre and music, most music (not opera or rap), going to zoos, historical sites, museums and driving the backroads and exploring the little towns, shops, pubs, etc. found there.

My favorite vacation had been to find different routes to Colonial Williamsburg in VA. Now other than trips to visit family, I will need to find new vacation destinations. I believe the journey is as important as the destination and prefer exploring on my way to destinations.

Only interested in connecting with single, divorced or widowed males. Honesty is important to me.

If you have long hair, piercings, multiple tattoos or are into guns, heavy metal or milking the system instead of working, or are a smoker or recreational drug user, that may work for you but not for me....you need to look for other fish.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If I am not for you, Happy Fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First meeting may be a weekend breakfast keeping our options open to turn it into a fun day or go on our separate ways. First date could be many options limited only by our interests and desire to spend time together. Some options: An early casual dinner in a cafe or pub where we can talk before the music starts; a football or basketball game with a casual meal and conversation before or after the game; a day trip to a quaint town with shops and unique little restaurants or pubs; a trip to a zoo, museum, or whatever you may suggest. Its all about enjoying ourselves and each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to IU Fan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 65.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke