nightowl4life: looking for a little fun
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Strongsville, Ohio
38 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
nightowl4life anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hmmm....a little about me im not the kind of person to judge, i've had it done to many times to me. I'm very openminded, i'm a good listener...a little shy at first so don't expect the whole life story a girls gotta keep some secrets. my goal is to sell my first novel or painting whichever comes first. if i could meet one person it would be michael weatherly from NCIS...he's cool!!! and foxy. im not looking for anything permanent or any kind of relationship looking for the right kind of fit, friends hanging out, must love heavy metal....anyone interested feel free to hit me up

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i like going to the movies or dinner, but i'd prefer batting cages or golf, movies are always good so are video arcades. i'm not ones of those girls who doesn't like to get dirty...i work with train parts all day. i like demolition derby's, fast cars, sports of anykind except figure skating and anything sissy.

Get the POF Mobile Apps