theshadowx: Geek looking for Geekette
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Longmont, Colorado
35 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Libra
theshadowx anything.
Software Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ok Its always a pain to fill one of these out... I always feel like I am applying for a job. Anyhow I'm a simple man I have a passion for learning. As such I have multiple hobbies that span across a variety of topics. I'm a thinker (as my friends tell me) I enjoy passing the time debating different ideas and beliefs. I'm not much of a sports fan but do enjoy attending local events now and again.

So what am I looking for? How about I just make it simple. A nice intelligent woman who isn't afraid of learning something new and is always up for a good debate. I'm not the clubbing/partying type so if this is something you enjoy we would probably not get along. I am not picky about appearance; personally brilliance and a great smile will capture my attention way faster than abnormally large breasts and a thin waist.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How about a nice conversation at a local coffee shop?

Get the POF Mobile Apps