hazer772: Looking for a partner in crime
About
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
London, Ontario
Details
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
hazer772 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Customer Service Rep


dating
Me and one of my nieces, whom are my world






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Jason
I guess... Really, I am ultimately me. Took a long time to find that, so will never let that change. Although self discovery is ever evolving, I am at point where I completely understand myself, motives, actions, emotions and logic.

I'm 39, just moved to London, I'm a small town guy, that matured in Hamilton, so a little bit country, a little bit city-you're welcome, if now that Donny and Marie song is ear worming you for rest of day- , so I love hiking, bonfires, beers on patios, stars, flea markets, diners, truck stops, county fairs. However, also love malls, dive bars, ability to walk everywhere for errands.

In general, I am kind of paradoxical. I know generally we all are, just seems I excel at it. I'm politically a centrist, with a right leaning. I respect all views including the radicals, however, have no issue arguing their rants, raves or points. Yeah... I like politics a lot. In new situations, I am mostly quiet, well mannered and polite- I clean up alright on all levels when needed and/or new surroundings- real me? I'm a bit of a force of nature, louder, outspoken, sometimes over social. My ultimate goal in life was to be a heel wrestler or shock jock- been called a fat Anthony Cumia- so sometimes my inner both come out. Freedom of expression and speech, needless to say, are huge to me.

I find everything hilarious, it's often a coping mechanism from a rough past, this often gets me in trouble....

But... Enough of that- feeling rambling.

I'm looking for someone in area to blend into my days, someone to get to know and grow from there. I live with my female best friend, we split a place, so can't be an issue. I have 1 dog, currently don't drive, had an issue with someone stealing my ID and getting it back is a pain, but working on that. I'm fat, working on that too, but I drop weight quickly, so should be easier process. Oh and important I guess, full time employed for 15 years, so financially independent. Was married for 17 years, hey I like stability, but that story is for another time.

I want someone to compliment my life, not complicate it. And maybe complete it......nothing more, nothing less. Ultimately, you, want to be an equal partner, not dependent or co-dependent, my best friend, lover, maybe wife, and I will return the same in abundance. I loved being a husband just my partner, ultimately was not ready apparently after 17 years to be fully in. I am loyal as loyal can be, want a family but that clock is winding down more and more, and well maybe biology isn't my friend in kids department I suppose. I don't have family, I am a by choice orphan, it's a long, dysfunctional, abusive story, but makes me more family oriented, if that makes sense

My biggest want , is growth. Someone that I can grow with, and always continue to, that makes me a better person, being with them.




LIKES:
Horror/Gore/Slasher/Exploitation films, Punk & Metal, thunderstorms, conflict, Forests, graveyards, NFL, WWE, boozing, anything to do with The Devil's Rejects or House of 1000 corpses, shopping, Bela Lugosi, fighting, K-1, kickboxing, the country,tattoos, piercings, conflict, night time,the fall, Halloween, power tools, pick up trucks, automatic and medieval weapons, 1980's nostalgia, video games. Opie and Anthony, Retro gaming, bonfires, forest walks, my dog, youtube. Freedom of speech, expression, religion, libertarianism.


DISLIKES:
Disney, hip hop, rap, Boy bands, PG horror, government, oppression, strawberries, my job, anything that restricts my freedoms, fake people, people who assume I should like them because of a common friend, crackheads, taxes, pizza customers, working weekends, getting old, people who cry too much, censorship, people who push their beliefs on others, organized religion, overly hot weather. raw onions, communism, sleeping, pushing agendas, big government, socialism, taxes










Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Up for anything, as long as I come home with most limbs and organs intact, it's a go.


Mail Settings
To send a message to hazer772 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 43.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps