moyaselene: Any nice guys left out there?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Dayton, Ohio
34 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
moyaselene is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I've been described as a natural caretaker, sweet, cute, nice and a "mother earth" type. I love my friends, and helping people is a very big part of who I am.

I'm a scifi/wheadon geek, and proud of it. Do you know who said, "If wishes were horses, we'd all be eating steak." If so, we can find something to talk about. I'm artistic. I paint, make small sculptures, and I used to be damned good at pottery. I love photography. Art gives you the chance to show people how you see the world in a way words can't.

My favorite shows right now are Eureka,Chuck,Dexter, House, Pushing Daisies, Bones, Heroes, Glee, and Sanctuary. I work alone all night so I have a lot of time to catch up on things. As a child, I used to love Demolition Man. Space Balls may be the funniest movie ever.

Neither my life, nor the people in it, have been normal. I've worked with schizophrenics and disabled kids. Every day, I woke up glad for the chance to help people and that I was, hands down, not going to be bored. Normal is boring. I'm a geek and I'm proud of that. It means I have imagination. However, I grew up surrounded by corn fields so I can relate to a lot of different people.

I want to find long term, but I'm very out of practice. It's time to just get used to being with someone before I'm ready for something more serious.

Also, first dates suck. There's so much pretense, awkwardness, etc. I think I've been avoiding it. However, that's gotten really boring and I want something more out of life.. Time to keep moving forward.

(I may not be looking for long term right away, but I want long term/kids to be a "someday" goal of my hypothetical match.)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What would I pick for a date? My ideal first date would be to the movies. Horror, scifi, or action. Failing that, I'd just want to go get coffee. I know, it's nothing earth shattering, but it's my ideal night. after all, first dates should give you a chance to get to know eachother.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to moyaselene you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 40.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps