LLGoldpack: It's my turn!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Madison, Wisconsin
55 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
LLGoldpack anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a successful career woman. I have had an awesome career in education, which has brought me much happiness and satisfaction. I am also a single parent of a little guy who brings me unmeasureable joy. I am active in my church. I have a lot of great friends. Life is great! I have been on this track for many years. Just recently, I have started to feel like there is more out there. I am willing to put myself out there again to meet some new friends and perhaps find love again. But, as you can imagine, between my work calendar and raising my son on my own, I have a full schedule. So, I am trying the on-line approach. I remain cautiously optimistic.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first day... in real life or via the internet. Big difference! Internet date: this would put safety first. I would suggest a beverage at a cafe. That way, if sparks fly, lunch/dinner or a walk could be included. If there just is no chemistry, we could both be on our way. In real life... a hike and a picnic!