easygoingfrmTN: looking for a drama free relationship
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Huntsville, Alabama
35 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
easygoingfrmTN anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am laid back guy originally from East Tennessee and have recently moved to Huntsville, Al to begin my new career. I would like to meet someone who can enjoy all the fun and wonderful things this life has to offer. I'm semi shy, but enjoy good conversation and have been told I am a great listener. I am a "hopefull" romantic and a true southern gentleman. I can have fun doing about anything as long as I am around the right people. I love spoiling my nieces and nephews, so who ever I am dating has to love kids.
I can't really put into words what exactly I am looking for; I just know a successful relationship begins with friendship. So in that case I am looking for someone who is sweet, kind, and most important someone who is genuine. If you would like to know more about me don't hesitate to contact me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I can be very romantic, but the first date with someone I met online would probably be low key; like lunch, dinner, or maybe meet somewhere for a drink/coffee. That way there would be an easy exit in case one of us was not what we were expecting. But after I got to know the person a little bit better I would definitely make the next dates a little more orignal and romantic.