Fede_83: Simplicity, the ultimate sophistication
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Montreal, Quebec
Details
35 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
Fede_83 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
lawyer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French



About Me
Hey there,

Welcome to my profile. Please hang your coat to your right. I've poured you a glass of white Argentinian wine (like me). It's right on the table before you, so have a seat! ;)

Now that that you're comfortably seated and in good company (it's what I tell myself!), let me tell you a thing or two about me. I'm a walking paradox. See, I enjoy being intellectually stimulated, which explains my career path (no, it wasn't the dubious robes and the weird wigs...) and my many interests and hobbies (like brewing, restoring an antique motorcycle, grilling Argentina style and binge reading on Wikipedia). And yet, I'm fueled by extremely demanding sports and activities (hence my love of boxing and riding motorcycles). Finally, if I haven't sufficiently muddied the waters, I sometimes need to recharge my batteries by escaping to the peacefulness of the wild.

What was that? You want me to pour you a second glass? Wait, let me pour myself a good scotch. In the meanwhile, you can tell me about yourself. If you are a positive, open minded and generous person, if you are willing to follow me in my unusual shenanigans and if you think that cultivating the mind is just as important as forging the body...I'll gladly pour you a second glass!

Cheers,

Federico

En/Fr/Es/It

INTJ

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
...aren't we already in the middle of that? :)





Get the POF Mobile Apps