John224: Looking for a nice female
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Soddy daisy, Tennessee
38 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Leo
John224 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Logistics retail

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am looking for a woman who would like to e-mail and become friends and maybe more later on. I love sports, movies, books, hanging out with friends, travelling, chatting on the computer, just hanging out altogether. I work for Target now but I would like to one day become a recruiter or a manager and be able to help other people out using all my skiils and abilities. I am shy to start out with but I warm up pretty quickly usually in any situation. I am very good listener and I am always there to help friends out no matter the circumstance. I like most music except for rap and country even though I live in Tennessee.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably a dinner in a quiet restaraunt where you can hear each other and get to know each other. If dinner is not an option then probably meeting in a coffee shop or walk in the park where we are both comfortable with the setting.

Mail Settings
To send a message to John224 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps