MrWill09: I stay out of the shallows
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
West union, Ohio
33 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), New age
Caucasian, Capricorn
MrWill09 anything.
Some college
Between jobs

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Single and looking, I realize now that my previous attempts were somewhat bad.

Here goes... I am 26, tall and bald headed (shaved), I have green eyes and I love working with kids. I am back where I originally lived and it feels good to be back, I even got to go to Florida for a awesome there.

I am into all kinds of music, poetry, art, and what not. I love video games, and hanging out with friends. Family is important to me that's why at the urging of my wonderful mom I moved. I one day wanna have a family, but alas I can't keep a girl for long....longest relationship was 1 1/2 years. I have had 5 girlfriends, I think I am doing pretty good...maybe?

I see things differently in this world. I have a big heart and can't stand to see someone go without, friends first and then me later has been my philosophy but recently I have discovered I need to help myself before helping others.

The fact of the matter is I get passed up and not even considered. I may not have the so called "body" that most shallow girls want but I definitely make up for it in smarts, personality, and all around awesomeness. I mean what girl wants a guy that is abusive or cheats on them.....stupid girls that's who.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates eh? Well, walks are always nice after dinner, gong to the movies is ok, really if I had the chance to, we would go play miniature golf. But staying in with a movie under a blanket is also welcomed too.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MrWill09 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 29.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps