Loner one: Where There's Smoke There's Me
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Great lakes, Illinois
31 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Loner one anything.
Associates Degree
Combat Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am almost the coolest person you could ever meet. I am currently working on my degree in General Sciences and once I get done with the service I want explore the field of Optometry. I am in the process of becoming a Combat Engineer maybe life will be better that way. I listen to various kinds of music.Im fairly easy to get along with I just hate when people use there power in a controling manner. I not into game playing at all. That is the job of my XBox 360 which still amazes me to this moment. Wanna know more just drop me a line.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe to some nice Pizza Resturant where we can talk get to know each other better maybe even a Nice Bowling spot or whatever comes to mind and that is reasonable is with me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Loner one you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 26.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs