Skippy565: Nerd by day, Adrenaline junky by night
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Garwood, New Jersey
30 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Skippy565 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Software Engineer

Chillen with some friends

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, I'm a web developer and database manager for a company called 'IMS' in eatontown and I am currently pursuing a master's degree. I am a huge fan of country music and love to listen to it while driving around town. My car is my number one toy, its a 2007 Mustang GT with a decent amount of motor work done. I go drag racing with it whenever I can and there is an event I'm interested in. It is quite a rush and a fun day out with some car friends.

I recently got a motorcycle that I love to ride as long as the weather is decent. Its a 2009 Honda CBR 600 RR ABS. Its probably the fastest vehicle I've ever had the pleasure of riding, pretty much scary fast, but I'm still breaking it in.

My free time normally consists of movies, TV, hanging out with friends; The usual. But of course occasionally I go sky diving or hiking. I have to say I'm a bit of an adrenaline junky, and while I love to be out doing something exhilerating, its very nice to snuggle up on the couch and watch a good movie with someone special. Everyone needs some downtime now and again.

I also can say I'm not a pretty boy. I like to dress well of course, but I am not one of those guys you will ever find going to a tanning salon. I am a man, I like getting greasy working on my cars or dirty and sweaty working around the house. I am a total do it yourselfer and do anything from electric to plumbing to framing... pretty much you name it.

As far as what I am looking for in a woman, its pretty straight forward. Be confident, present yourself well, and be straight forward. Nothing more attractive that brutally honest woman who have some class. Also, I like a girl who is a bit of a thrill seeker and will join me on some crazy adventures and sometimes stupid actions. Nothing better than having a good laugh at yourself.

Anymore feel free to ask!

So I took this survey thing for plentyoffish, and most of it is pretty true. Granted there are somethings that I would say don't quite match my personality etc, but for the majority it's spot on. Take a look if you want to:

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Date I normally like to be something somewhat general. Normally a couple of drinks at the bar and then determine what to do from there (go for a walk, window shop, grab ice cream etc).

Get the POF Mobile Apps