ruklever2: Last nice guy for miles. Better look.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Grand prairie, Texas
48 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
ruklever2 anything.
Inventory Control Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Do you like a guy that helps you around the house, helps you with the kids, and rubs your feet and back after a hard day's work, yet still has the energy to take care of the cars and the yard when needed? Do you want a guy that still opens doors for you, gives up his coat when you are cold, and takes care of you when you are sick? Do you like your man to be honest, considerate of your feelings, and generous when he needs to be? If you do, then you are looking at the right profile because that is me. Some of the things that I like to do are watching movies, going to amusement parks, concerts, and sporting events. I also enjoy time at home with my 2 kids, reading, playing pool and Texas hold em. I wasn't sure what to put on the what I'm looking for question so I'll explain it here. I'm not looking to get married again soon but if the right woman came along then I would be open to the possibility. However, do not mistake me for a one night stand type a guy. That is definitely not me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should be something simple. Maybe a dinner or meet up for a few drinks. Somewhere kinda quiet so that we can talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ruklever2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps