jco_71: Passport Required :o)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Arlington, Virginia
45 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
jco_71 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey there. I like to go out and have fun just as much as I like to stay in and watch a movie or read a book - balance is good. Here's a few of the events I've been to this year to give you my idea of fun - VA wine festival, Air Guitar Championships at 9:30 Club, David Sedaris book reading, Legwarmers (80s retro band) at State Theater, Amy Schumer stand-up at DAR... and more! Throw in an afternoon movie or happy hour with friends and you get the idea. Of course, that's all balanced out with some quality time on the sofa trying to get my DVR at a lower percentage. I love to travel but am also happy when I get back to home sweet home. Some trips in the past few years include Alaska, Australia, Germany, Belize, and Indonesia. Am looking for someone to add some frequent flyer miles together, so bring your passport!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Isn't everyone looking for someone funny, smart & outgoing?? Whether it's meeting for a drink, dinner, or going for a walk - a great first date venue allows for good conversation to get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jco_71 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.