Grassroots: a chill homie wants a pretty young thang
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Adelanto, California
42 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Libra
Grassroots anything.
Union Organizer

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a true homie who enjoys making new friends. I like women who smile alot. Females who are always themselves, I am talking straight down 2 earth wether they are in a sexy dress or chillin in sweats. I especially like women who ambitious w/goals but also values "hanging out" doing the little things like.... listen 2 music, watching cable/dvd, or taking long walks.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On the first date flowers are a must. I would take the cutie to a Mexican resturant to enjoy fine cusine and Mariachi music. After, we will go for a walk in a Mall or at a Park to let our food settle and think about desert. Then when we are completely relaxed, I would take the cutie to a lounge/club where we could get our dance on, while we enjoy each other's company over some drinks( mine will be straight cranberry cuz I will be driving). At the right time, I will escort my cutie to a coffee/shop or my place for a "late night snack". When the evening has concluded I will give my cutie a bigg hugg and a kiss good night.