auntymar: Welcome to my heart
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Small town, Florida
Details
56 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
auntymar wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Power Engineer







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Mar
Well life has taken me down an interesting path to arrive here today. There have been some twists and turns and some changes in direction.
I like the person I see looking back at me in the mirror. I cannot and do not try to pretend I am perfect-- I am not. But- I can say I have a lot to offer to the right person. I can be found with a smile on my face and a gleam in my eye. I like to see a smile-- and will join you in a laugh readily.
I like to do small things in life that may make someone's day. I love to prepare a meal and drop it off at my friend's or family's place so they come home from a long day's work to find a meal ready made for them. I will veer out of my way in the park to give a child a push on the swings or help them retrieve a toy. I stop to give the dogs a rub on the ears (after getting permission from the owners-- not fair to the dog to just assume they like to be approached). I have put money into parking meters to prevent a stranger from getting a parking ticket. I will approach an older lady sitting alone in the food court at the mall and ask her if she would like some company for lunch. In case you have not gathered- I just like to go about my day in the most positive light that I can. I look for the good and am never surprised to find it as that is what I am looking for.
I have a job that demands me to be "in charge". This in no way means that I do not value and respect teamwork, compromise, compassion for another, and a willingness to admit defeat or a need for an assisting hand. I work hard as I am sure you do too- but my down time is equally important. I like the busy as well as the quiet. Be prepared to be surprised at some of the little things that may make your day a little easier to face. Coming home to find a note just saying hi hope you are having an awesome day- I know I am as I thought of you. Coming home to find a positive influence on and with your children if you have any without the fear of who they are with or what they are exposed to.
It is my promise to you as my friend, as my possible future partner in life- I will do my best each and every day to make our life together the best it can be. The future looks great- want to join me??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmmm
I will make an assumption here as we have likely chatted online or on the phone. So the first meeting will be casual and comfortable. It will be great to meet face to face as we have both looked forward to meeting each other up till this time.
I am looking forward to meeting you as my friend. As to what happens from there-- shall we make plans after we meet?? Sounds great!!



Mail Settings
To send a message to auntymar you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:45 and 57.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps