cumulosomnolence: Looking for a fellow dreamer
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Plantation, Florida
35 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
cumulosomnolence is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Dreamer, Computer Consultant/Programmer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello to everyone out there! I'm a very grounded, centered and well-adapted man who has it together and is looking to find some extra friends with the help of this site. I'm currently not in a relationship, but I have no problem meeting women and making them happy. If we hit it off, that's great, since I'd like to meet that someone special again, but for now my intentions are directed towards meeting new people.

I have an extremely positive way of looking at life, in the sense that I try not to complain about things, rather just make them work for me. Otherwise I'm just wasting energy that could be used for better endeavors. My zest for life and humor is probably contagious, so be prepared to laugh your ass off ;) (unless you don't have much of a sense of humor, in which case I don't think we'd get along).

I'm also not into making assumptions about anyone, although usually my instincts prove to be correct in the end. So, whoever or whatever you are, I welcome you to write to me. I've intentionally restrained myself from being excessively introspective. I think it's better you talk to me and form your own opinions. Right?!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Do we have to be so formal as to distinguish a date from any other sense of commingling? Besides, aren't I supposed to take a woman's personality into account when I make this call? Don't worry, whatever it is, I'll make it light and fun.