Emerald526: looking for all around good girl
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San francisco, California
30 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Gemini
Emerald526 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm very outgoing once I open up with who get to know me. Friends know me as a great friend to turn to when they need someone to help them through tough times. I'm friendly and can be honest and fun, sometimes more than other days. Inspired to write, produce music, song, just being creative with my thoughts and emotions. I aspire to become an artist of my own free will. I'll make it someday. Asise from this I hope to meet a girl who's down to earth, real, a good girl, most of the time, someone I can really connect with, and not superficial.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What would I do for a first date? I'd take her to a little cafe just to get to know her. Look into her eyes to see her for who she is. Then afterward I don't know since I haven't really been dating that much and sadly the girls I've dated kind of chose what we'd do or go to. So I don't really know how else to describe a first date.

Get the POF Mobile Apps