Keoian: Looking for family oriented best friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pleasant grove, Utah
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Keoian wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
IT Systems

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy playing cooperative multiplayer video games. I play World of Warcraft and Smash Brothers Brawl/Melee as well as Diablo II, Starcraft, L4D, and Pokemon.

Secret of Mana is one of the best games ever made, followed closely by Seiken Densetsu III.
Mario 3 is the best NES game after Battletoads, which I vow to beat one day.

I am an artist and have created my own characters/universe for a work I'm creating. I also enjoy going on hikes once in a while and really enjoy camping and being outside.

When it gets too hot, though, I don't mind staying indoors. I like to play in the snow.

I work as an office 'computer guy' that sets up and fixes all of the computers in the office where I work. It's pretty fun. I aspire to creating a website that hosts a podcast starring me and co-hosting the person I finally marry.

I enjoy listening to video game music as well as everything on FM 100.3. I like the video game music because I don't get distracted by the words.

I scored 120WPM on Mavis Beacon Teaches Typing using a laptop keyboard.

The girl in my profile pic is from a previous relationship. The arrow will help you determine which person I am.

I'm looking for someone with a good foundation in the LDS church that attends regularly.

My ideal family would be a husband and wife that are equal partners that love each other unconditionally. There would be hard times, but they would always worth through it without yelling or physical abuse.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go to Red Robin in the Provo Towne Center mall.
That or play a Cooperative Multiplayer game. I'm looking for a best friend to eventually become my wife, so you won't find me playing games about how I feel.

Get the POF Mobile Apps