Always-adventure-time: I am ready for our chapter to begin.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Cambridge, Ontario
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
Always-adventure-time is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a person who tries to stay positive. Like most of you, I have been in some great relationships, but obviously I am not one of those right now. I have a good life, great career, friends I love to spend time with, but I am missing a man in my life to make my life complete. I am looking to meet a man who is confident, loyal, funny, knows how to treat a woman, and who wants to start a life together. A man who challenges me to be a better person, and someone who can learn from others. A guy who likes sports and can cook would be amazing.





Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
-coffee
-dinner
-sporting event
Anything can be a great first date.... so what are you waiting for....


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Always-adventure-time you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps