Chamorrita74: Looking 4 Mr. Right
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Puyallup, Washington
42 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Asian, Sagittarius
Chamorrita74 anything.
Manage town homes

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My asperations are to meet Mr. Right, settle down with, and eventually have kids. My likes are love to kiss and kiss, Dancing, Singing, Cooking, taking long walks along the beach, or park, and roadtrips, and hiking and i love to cuddle, and i love my family. watching movies in house . ,i don't like people who lie, people that are fake, and ignorance and or ignorant people.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well since im a woman i will describe what i would like to do on a first date....
To start, the occasional dinner, would be nice... to cuddle at home a nd be with eachother and kiss and enjoy the movie...or lay by the fire place a talk. maybe a bar to have a few drinks, then if the night is still young, a walk on the waterfront, or back to my house or yours (if you have a fireplace) to sit by the fire and chat to get to know each other then after (if everything goes well) talk about a second date or whatever else comes to mind......

Mail Settings
To send a message to Chamorrita74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps