Shane64bit: Looking for someone friendly, kind, and mature.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Surrey, British Columbia
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Shane64bit is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
I'd say overall I'm an easy going friendly person with a positive view on the world and society. I firmly believe having an attitude of "glass half full" rather than half empty you can generally get by with a more positive day to day experience. I like to think that I have a good sense of humour and am very easy to get along with. A friendly and approachable personality is something I cherish in myself and others and am always willing to put the time into getting to know someone better in order to make a more meaningful relationship with them.

My family is very important to me, so anyone with a close relationship to their siblings/parents are those I tend to associate with the best on a personal level.

In my free time I find I'm hanging out with friends, watching a good TV show or movie, reading a novel or biography, researching something historic, and frequently hitting up new restaurants around town.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Chilling in a park chatting, coffee, sushi lunch?

Get the POF Mobile Apps