waldo6877: Looking for a woman with same Interests.
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Huntington, Indiana
40 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), New age
Caucasian, Gemini
waldo6877 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Roadrunner Records Road Crew/ Computer Repair

Me and my lovely cat outside my house!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well I am a hard worker all around! I work for Roadrunner Records as Road Crew! THIS IS NO JOKE! I have worked for them for 6 years now! I also work on computers. I custom build computers and do major programming. I have my A+ Cert. I am looking for someone who enjoys concerts, loves music and travel, and wants me for who I am, not the bands I work for! I have went down a long hard road to get where I am now and I want to share that with someone! I am the most awesome guy around! I will tell you everything up front for I do not hide anything and I do not want things hidden from me! I love Cedar Point amusement park and I visit there frequently. I am also a Certified Wiccan High Priest. So if this offends you then I am sorry! It is what I believe in! I am one of the coolest guys around and if you want to see some of my work look at my pics here.
I am sony Playstation loyal and love to play Call of duty and rock band 3

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We will just have to see for I do things different all the time!

Mail Settings
To send a message to waldo6877 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married