TKD Tim: Looking for a nice girl to date
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Newport news, Virginia
34 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Leo
TKD Tim anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey everyone, my name is Tim, Im 21, For right now im liveing in Port Warwick in Newport News and im going to Ecpi. I like to do many things like hang out with friends, watch movies, listen to music, practice martial arts, art, play videogames, work on computers and other electronics, I love animals and the out doors, I like being creative, and I love to make people laugh. I am a christian, I dont smoke or drink. Over all im a good guy who likes to enjoy life and tries to make life enjoyable for others. Im hopeing to meet some nice girls to become friends with and possibly date, and possibly the right women for me to marry someday.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For the first date I would take the girl to a restauraunt she likes, or i might even cook for her, then I would either go to the movies, beach, walk in the park, some place where we could just sit and talk. I would try to do things that she would enjoy at times try to make her laugh and I would keep her safe and hopefully make her happy during the time shes hanging out with me.

Get the POF Mobile Apps