Ecgtheow: Qui me amat, amet et canem meum
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Ellington, Connecticut
Details
35 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Ecgtheow is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Viewer discretion advisor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Long story short, I'm an odd, goofy fellow (in the good sense, not the creepy sense). I'm looking for someone who can appreciate, or at least tolerate, an odd, goofy fellow. If you are odd or goofy yourself, it's that much better. And for the record, "smarts" is not equal to your level of education. Amazingly enough, it is possible to learn things outside formal education. In fact, it might even be easier.

N.B. I don't read my own profile regularly, so if you want to tell me you found it or a bit of it really interesting being specific would be a big help. Not that you have to or anything.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm not sure; I'd be up for pretty much anything. Based on what I've read here, coffee seems to be a popular choice. It'd be fun for me, because, honestly, I've never had coffee before.*

*Not true. I have actually had coffee before. It wasn't a life changing experience though. Probably something on my end.





Get the POF Mobile Apps