emmajay60429: spunky and lively woman seeking a friend
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Hazel crest, Illinois
Details
67 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Aquarius
Intent
emmajay60429 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a warm, giving, intelligent, and seasoned woman. I like to have fun and enjoy life. I am looking for someone to share some of my life experiences with. He should be well spoken, respectful of others, charming, compassionate of other and like to enjoy life.
i like going to the movies and the mall. . i would have to say Hawaii was 1 of my favorite places to travel to. i would like to go to mexico some time this year.
some of my favorite things to do is watching the soaps, judge mathis, and action pack movies. i enjoy trying new foods as well as soul food and seafood.
r & b, gospel and jazz is some of the music i enjoy.
my goal is to enjoy life to the fullest. what makes me unique is that i always strive to look at life through a postive mind.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i would like to enjoy a nice meal. i enjoy exploring new restaurants and previewing the latest movies at the show. attending a concert or play would also be something that i would enjoy to do.





Get the POF Mobile Apps