ravenstone: come as you are
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Spokane, Washington
55 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
ravenstone is looking for a relationship.
Some college
self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am laid back and try to take life how it comes. I find that the people who are supposed to be in my life come to me, generally for a specific purpose. I finally get that.I am looking for honesty and integrity in a man, I am attracted to younger men and always have been,I don't think that's going to change any time soon.

I love to laugh, hang out with my friends, like the outdoors, dancing, movies, cuddling on the couch, cooking, entertaining. Oh and did I say I love to laugh?
If you're looking for someone that understands you, check out this profile.
I am an independent hard working woman who wants to meet someone honest, ambitious, excited about life and who doesnt play head games. I am loving and trusting, love my kids, my friends, the outdoors,drag racing, the Oregon Coast and playing in the rain. Concerts, (rock mostly), tattooed and pierced men. Hockey, football, and baseball are my favorite spectator sports. I like dancing,hiking, and camping,I love travelling and would like to visit Cabo someday. I am very spiritual not religious and a reiki master. I eventually want to find a man who shares similar interests with me with any luck I will find my soul mate. Until then if you want to chat, I am all good with that, too. Used to play guitar, haven't picked it up for awhile. Am into galleries, museums.
I enjoy hosting parties and cooking for others.

**** I am a private person and even in a relationship like to have my "space" as I respect my man to have his. Don't get me wrong, I enjoy being with my man, but not 24/7.******
My ideal life is in the process and eventually I plan to finish the book I have started, get my work published, do some travelling so I can assemble my photography portfolio and buy a home on the Oregon coast so I can wake up everyday to the sound of the surf crashing on the sand and the seagulls cry, watching the sun come up on the horizon and enjoying my coffee from the deck of my beach house. mmmmmmmm yummy
Yep, that's my idea of perfection.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date? I don't know.Coffee? a walk in the park? Dinner? something where we could get to know each other better.
A road trip to Sandpoint would be great if the company is right. Guess that would be more second date stuff. LOL!

Mail Settings
To send a message to ravenstone you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.