lesliefay2011: Looking for my mate who steals my heart
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
High point, North Carolina
Details
46 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
lesliefay2011 anything.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
finane/banking







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Recently separated from a 13 yr marriage . I'm a country girl who likes to have fun . I love outdoors and having fun with my kids . I do have 3 kids and I'm not looking for a daddy for them . I provide for my kids and so does their dad . No more kids for me but if you have kids that's fine . It's time for me now and i want to find that someone special . I know your out there . I have a tender heart and often taken advantage of . I have been separated now since Jan 10 and I feel it's time now to see who's out there for me . I'm a very happy person and i don't like being alone . Don't need a player either . Looking for that spark again I'm ready are you ? I enjoy alternative rock and writing poetry and love romance and being spontaneous .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ok here goes first I have to find a date lol . I'm really excited to get to this point where I'm ready to date again and want my experience with finding my mate a true breath taking experience . I'm very interested in getting to know my date as much as I can before going to the intimate stage first off . Preferred but you never know sparks may fly day one if the chemistry is there and your really into each other . First ideal date for me would be dinner, a movie , or even a sporting event or concert for starters . I enjoy bike riding also if you have one fine if now that's ok too .





Get the POF Mobile Apps