ravenwings1970: looking for a fun woman w/good heart
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Seaside, Oregon
47 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
ravenwings1970 anything.
High school
tell later

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a guy who likes to enjoy life (carpe diem), I am into good music(totally into 70's,80's,90's music) good books, good coffee, and good conversation. I am already in a career but believes that a career does not define who I am. I am a mishevous romantic,who is comfortable with myself and confident in who I am. I am educated , intelligent and I will listen. I believe that actions speak louder than words in love and intimacy, and I know how to treat a lady. I am a guy who likes to work with his hands alot, working om my vehicles or working around the house; I totally prefer the outdoors and spending time on the beach or exploring cool places (like Mt.St.Helens etc.) I like to laugh and joke around just because humor is good medicine and a stress reliever.I am intimate,attentive and thoughtfull ,but my aries nature does bring out the rough boy in me (LoL) Enough about me blah,blah,blah......I want a woman...who wants a man like me who is tall,dark & handsome to enjoy time with.

Get the POF Mobile Apps