TorontoSwinger: Looking for Swinging Partner and more
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
41 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Libra
Intent
TorontoSwinger anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
P.eng


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a easy going guy from Toronto, very easy going and always in search for excitment. I am the type that you can get along with easily, i say what i do and do what i say, am not a crazy wild guy, but i have my moments when I enjoy experiencing the hormon rush of the thrilling parts of life.
I am 5"9 fit from a mixed background, very open minded, looking for the same in a girl, the race, age and so on are not the issue, but looking for someone who is in search for the same.
I have been in the swinging lifestyle for 2 yrs and I think it has alot to offer as long as you know what you are looking for in it.
I have picture if you need to see,
If you would like to know more please feel free to contact me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go out, somewhere were we can talk, and get to know eachother better, dinner, shot pool, ..etc


Mail Settings
To send a message to TorontoSwinger you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps