TolsmaLMC: Looking for a mature woman...
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Indianapolis, Indiana
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
TolsmaLMC is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Me
My name is Will and I don't know very many people in the area, but I'm hoping to find someone who shares my beliefs and values with whom I can spend time. I'll probably add more to this description later, but just to start, here are some things about me: I'm looking for a mature woman who is respectful and would eventually like to find someone to marry and with whom I can start a family.

I'm into outdoor stuff, going to the beach, and bonfires. I love riding bikes and hiking, camping, boating, target-shooting, kayaking, bonfires, hunting and fishing. I would like to go hang-gliding soon. I also love movies and going out to eat. My favorite kind of food is Mexican food.

If I can find someone who shares my beliefs and values and who shares some of my common interests, then that would be awesome.

I really don't message alot of people, so if I message you it's probably because I like what you wrote about yourself and want to find out more about you. I'm putting in serious effort into finding someone and want to find a woman who wants to be in a serious relationshup and eventu ally marriage.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TolsmaLMC you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 36.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married