AshleyB84: I am ready to meet my best friend
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Lenexa, Kansas
32 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
AshleyB84 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
Administrative work at a Clinical Laboratory

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Ashley
Hi, I'm Ashley, and have a beautiful eight year old daughter. I'm finally at a place in my life where I know what I want and what I am looking for. I do have my daughter all the time, but do not deal with daddy dead beat drama, so you have to be okay with kids and my daughter has to approve of you. I like staying in, but I'm used to it because I always have my daughter. I also like getting out when I can have a lucky night without her, but that is rare. I'm a complete tomboy and will only dress up if I absolutely have to for work. I am extremely blunt and have a very strong personality. My friends tell me that I'm an acquired taste and is so true.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something a normal typical first date WOULDNT BE.

Mail Settings
To send a message to AshleyB84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married