Marco2485: Here fishy fishy fishy......
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Montreal, Quebec
32 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Marco2485 anything.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi my name is Marco. I just moved to Ottawa a year ago for a job with the Feds. I love what I do and find it to be exciting and interesting. I decided to try using one of these sites to see if I can meet someone special that I can hangout with and share my time with or even have a relationship with. I have been told by many that I am a positive person, easy to get along with, a good friend, a good listener, considerate, sweet, thoughtful and caring. I like to go for walks, play sports (hockey, soccer, squash, and just about any other), travel, watch movies, working out, listening to music and being active.

If you want to learn more, you know what to do. Don't be shy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'll leave it up to my date to decide. I’m up for anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Marco2485 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 25.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke