Jakeofcalif: Hi ITS SPRING.......LET Have FUN,,,
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Placerville, California
58 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Libra
Jakeofcalif anything.
Associates Degree
county worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi I love the outdoors.I hike,,,bike,,ride my horse,,love to see whats over the next hill...Im a happy..smart,,interesting..I Hope,,funny guy outgoing,,love live music I will go anywere to see a good band love a good book or old movie on a rainy day love amusement parks love history, I have a nice life good job,,I love were I live but I would move to Santa Cruz if I could do what I do now for the county,, I try to make the most of my free time,,,I dont sit and watch sports on the weekend I would much rather do somthing,,,,lets go PLay....!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
AH -- the first date I love to walk,,so walking around old town Sacramento is great fun ,,,meet for lunch on a Sunday,,,lots of good places to eat,,,,we meet at the poney express monument...If you like history. ..the Crocker musium,,,is great...befor or after lunch,,,,,,nice walk by the river,,,,glass of wine,,,,look at stuff ,,,,,shop talk,,,,walk,,talk,,shop,,,,if things go well find a live band and DANCE,,,,,,,enjoy,,,,Laugh smile ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Kiss,,,,,,,,,,,,,